2014-15 Season Award Winners

The Doha Kangaroos 2014-15 season award winners were announced last night at the clubs annual Best and Fairest dinner at the Doha Rugby Club.
Congratulations go to the following winners:
Leading Goalkicker: Dylan Alexander
Emerging Talent: Nero Stpicic
Most Improved: Andreas Serner
Coaches Award: Evan Jeffery
Best Teammen: Chris Yue and Simon Davies
Best and Fairest: Joe Barnes

Special thanks go to our club sponsor Michael Page International (Qatar) for their ongoing support.

2015 B&F Winners2015 B&F Player - Sponsor


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: