Doha Kangaroos 2015-16 Player Award Winners

The Doha Kangaroos 2015-16 season award winners were announced last night at the clubs annual Best and Fairest dinner at the Doha Rugby Club.
Congratulations go to the following winners:
Leading Goalkickers: Joe Barnes, Ben Styles, Chris Yue
Emerging Talent: Louis Hollamby
Most Improved: Ricardo De Matos Camarinha
Coaches Award: Ben Styles
Best Teamman: Chris Brandner
Best and Fairest: Cameron Granger and Chris Yue

Award Winners 2016a


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: